Home / jpop / album / [Album] ZONE – E [MP3 / RAR]

[Album] ZONE – E [MP3 / RAR]

ZONE – E ~Complete A side Singles~
Released: 13 April 2005
Genre: Pop, Dance
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

RAR / 221 MB


2 Daibakuhatsu NO.1
3 Secret base ~Kimi ga kureta mono~
4 Sekai no hon no katasumi kara
5 Yume no kakera.
6 Hitoshizuku
7 Akashi
8 Shiroi hana
9 true blue
10 Renren.
11 H.A.N.A.B.I ~Kimi ga ita natsu~
12 Boku no tegami
13 Sotsugyō
14 Taiyou no Kiss
15 glory colors ~Kaze no tobira~
16 Egao biyori
17 believe in love

Bonus CD (Limited Edition)

1 Tabidachi.
2 Tabidachi. Miyu presents
3 Tabidachi. Mizuho presents
4 Tabidachi. Tomoka presents
5 Tabidachi. Maiko presents


Rockfile: Link
Mexashare: Link
Uploadboy: Link


  1. I have checked your page and i have found some duplicate content, that’s why you don’t rank high in google, but there is a tool that can help
    you to create 100% unique content, search for; Boorfe’s tips unlimited content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *