[Album] Maika Loubte – Lucid Dreaming: The Remixes (2022.06.15/MP3+Flac/RAR)

File Format: mp3 / flac
Archive: RAR
Bitrate: 320 kbps / lossless
Release Date: 2022.06.15


01. It’s So Natural (feat. AAAMYYY & 80KIDZ) [80KIDZ Remix]
02. Mist (feat. TiMT) [TiMT Remix]
03. Show Me How (feat. Kan Sano) [Kan Sano Remix]
04. It’s So Natural (feat. AAAMYYY & 食品まつり a.k.a foodman) [食品まつり a.k.a foodman Remix]
05. Flower In The Dark (feat. Ishio Dai) [Ishio Dai ‘ GEKKA BIJIN Remix]
06. Spider Dancing (feat. EXPCTR) [EXPCTR Remix]
07. Kids On The Stage (feat. ermhoi) [ermhoi Remix]
08. Spider Dancing (feat. Small Circle of Friends) [Small Circle of Friends Remix]
09. Lucid Dreaming (feat. Sountrive) [Sountrive Remix]
10. 5AM (feat. LISACHRIS) [LISACHRIS Remix]
11. Flower In The Dark (feat. Ishio Dai) [Ishio Dai ‘ MAYOKE Remix]
12. System (feat. Cwondo) [Cwondo Remix]
13. Mist (feat. Primula) [Primula Remix]
14. Nagaretari (feat. Risa Taniguchi) [Risa Taniguchi Remix]
15. Zenbu Dreaming (feat. lIlI) [lIlI Remix]

からダウンロード : Rapidgator, Katfile, Uploaded, …