[TV-SHOW] fripSide – fripSide 10th Anniversary Live 2012 ~Decade Tokyo~ (2013.05.08) (BDMV)

01.grievous distance
02.fortissimo-from insanity affection-
03.endless memory ~refrain as Da Capo~
04.future gazer
06.re:ceptivity / vo.nao
07.trusty snow
08.infinite orbit
10.come to mind(version3)
11.Heaven is a Place on Earth
12.a silent voice
13.way to answer
14.only my railgun
15.LEVEL5 -judgelight-
En1.Hesitation snow
En2.message(version2) / vo:南條愛乃&nao
En3.Decade / vo:南條愛乃&nao

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …